Dec 14

Snow with special guest Ricky Olmos

Snow is a band stationed in the quaint, small town of Jackson, MI. The band consists of Sam Parham, Joel Worsham, and Megin Lapa. They all play a plethora of instruments and will often switch instrument to instrument mid-show. They also write all their own music as a band. This gives them a diverse and unique sound.

Leave a Comment